BIRMINGHAM'S GO TO DESTINATION FOR STYLE, DINING & INTERIORS

What's New

h m left to shop

18th July 2018

BIRMINGHAM, SOLIHULL & SANDWELL JAZZ FESTIVAL 2018

The Birmingham, Solihull & Sandwell Jazz Festival comes to the city for the 34th year. Enjoy plenty of live performances from our outdoor marquee on the rear terrace, as part of this fantastic annual event.

Schedule of Performances:

Friday 20th July, 12:30pm – Alan Barnes Quartet

Saturday 21st July, 12:30pm – The Jake Leg Jug Band

Sunday 22nd July, 12:30pm – Budapest Ragtime Orchestra [Hungary]

Monday 23rd July, 12:30pm – New Orleans Jump Band [Spain]

Tuesday 24th July, 12:30pm – Simon Spillett Quartet

Wednesday 25th July, 12:30pm – The Shufflepack

Thursday 26th July, 12:30pm – Duved Dunayevsky Quartet [Israel/Australia/USA]

Friday 27th July, 12:30pm – Bruce Adams

Saturday 28th July, 12:30pm – C-Jam

Sunday 29th July, 12:30pm – Les Zauto Stompers de Paris [France]

 

Join the Mailbox Club to get access to exclusive promotions, discounts and exciting events.

Join

Login