h m left to shop

28 Jul 2022 - 8 Aug 2022

Commonwealth Games Screening

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED

Join us at the Canalside to watch the Commonwealth Games on our large, outdoor double-sided screen. Daily screenings from 28th July – 8th August.

Sit back and relax in our colourful, grassed seating area, and grab a bite to eat and a drink from one of our fantastic bars and restaurants as you watch.

Screen Timings

  • Thursday 28th July: 6pm – 10.30pm, showing BBC News and the Commonwealth Games Opening Ceremony
  • Friday 29th July: 8am – 10pm, showing the Commonwealth Games
  • Saturday 30th July: 9.15am – 10pm, showing the Commonwealth Games
  • Sunday 31st July: 9am – 10pm, showing the Commonwealth Games
  • Monday 1st August: 8am – 10pm, showing the Commonwealth Games
  • Tuesday 2nd August: 8am – 10pm, showing the Commonwealth Games
  • Wednesday 3rd August: 8am – 10pm, showing the Commonwealth Games
  • Thursday 4th August: 8am – 10pm, showing the Commonwealth Games
  • Friday 5th August: 8am – 10pm, showing the Commonwealth Games
  • Saturday 6th August: 9am – 4.30pm and 5.30pm – 10pm, showing the Commonwealth Games
  • Sunday 7th August: 9am – 10pm, showing the Commonwealth Games
  • Monday 8th August: 9am – 3.45pm, showing the Commonwealth Games, 8pm – 10pm showing the Commonwealth Games Closing Ceremony
You may also like

Harvey Nichols & BCU Graduate Fashion Display

The team at Harvey Nichols have created a striking window display in the Mailbox to showcase...

Jambo Cinema

The 1980’s Indian Living Room & Bollywood VHS Rental Shop Experience, open at Mailbox from 28th...